Why Do This At All

I’ve introduced myself elsewhere on my blog, but I’ll try again. My name is Foluke, I’m a grad student, 25 years old, and I’m trying in earnest to figure out who I am and learn to love that person. I started this blog on a whim, in the middle of class one day (teachers don’t know what they’re doing when they allow computers in class, but what can they really do, right?) and revisited it while doing research for my final project. When I rediscovered it, I decided to chart this spiritual and emotional journey that I’m on and hopefully help someone else. I also think it will hold me accountable for making progress in my own life.

What I’ve noticed about this journey is that it touches every aspect of life, so the topics of my posts will vary… extremely.

Thanks for reading!
image

EffinBeveridge

2 thoughts on “Why Do This At All

Leave a Reply

